Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kevin crzu

Kevin crzu

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin crzu
"Israel Vazquez, was a great help from the beginning to the end. He was very informative."
Profile photo of roxana sultan

roxana sultan

June 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by roxana sultan
"Thank you to Israel Vasquez for helping me find the perfect insurance at a reasonable price. He went above and beyond my expectations and was very pleasant to speak with. Statefarm is very lucky to have a patient and bright agent with professional customer service skills."
Profile photo of Nigina Abdul Rasul

Nigina Abdul Rasul

June 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nigina Abdul Rasul
"Israel Vasquez is one of the most helpful and patient insurance agents I have ever came across. He's super attentive, patient, and an amazing problem-solver. I had a few issues with my current insurance as there was an error, and I let Israel know of the issue.. very shortly, he got back to me with his professional expertise. I really appreciate how genuine Israel is with informing me of my insurance coverages and as well as choosing the affordable price in today's inflated economy. If you are currently struggling with finding a perfect vehicle insurance, refer to Statefarm's very best Israel Vasquez."
Profile photo of Adolfo Castillo

Adolfo Castillo

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adolfo Castillo
"Garo & Maricela provided me with great insurance options and an affordable policy that fit my needs.. I appreciate the guidance attention I received from them."
Profile photo of Ryan Roberts

Ryan Roberts

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Roberts
"Maricela was an excellent agent and helped me get set up with a great policy!!"
Profile photo of Gary MIXCO D' MARTINEZ

Gary MIXCO D' MARTINEZ

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary MIXCO D' MARTINEZ
"**Review for Garo Papazian - State Farm Agent** I have had the pleasure of being serviced by Garo Papazian and his phenomenal State Farm agency, and I cannot speak highly enough of their exceptional service. From the moment you step into their office or connect over the phone, you are treated with the utmost professionalism, warmth, and dedication. Garo and his team truly epitomize what an insurance agency should be. One of the standout aspects of Garo's agency is their personalized approach. They take the time to understand your specific needs and tailor their recommendations to ensure you get the best coverage possible. Whether it's auto, home, life, or any other type of insurance, Garo's expertise and attention to detail are evident in every interaction. The level of customer service provided by Garo and his team is unparalleled. They are always prompt, courteous, and go above and beyond to ensure their clients are well-informed and comfortable with their decisions. It's clear that Garo values building long-term relationships over merely closing a sale, which is a rare and commendable quality in the industry. Moreover, the efficiency with which Garo's agency handles claims and inquiries is remarkable. In times of need, having a reliable and responsive insurance agent is invaluable, and Garo consistently delivers with speed and precision, alleviating any stress or concern. Garo Papazian's State Farm agency sets the standard for what an insurance agency should be. Their blend of personalized service, expert knowledge, and unwavering commitment to their clients makes them a top-tier choice for anyone seeking reliable insurance coverage. I wholeheartedly recommend Garo and his team to anyone looking for an insurance agency that truly cares about their clients and delivers exceptional service at every turn. - G Mixco MARTÍNEZ"
Profile photo of Fred Barajas

Fred Barajas

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Barajas
"Garo and his team are great to work with!! They are there when you need them… highly recommend using them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Otto Kyriakidis

Otto Kyriakidis

April 5, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Otto Kyriakidis
"Bumpier start than preferred but Garo demonstrated his concern and professionalism with a requested follow up call and provided the information requested. His professionalism and sincere interest in assisting reflects the reason anyone should consider reaching out to him."
Profile photo of Christopher Hodge

Christopher Hodge

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Hodge
"I’ve been with Garo for 20 years. Amazing customer service and always there when you need him."
Profile photo of Vick Kassardjian

Vick Kassardjian

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vick Kassardjian
"This State Farm office is the best. I’ve been with them for more than 25 years. They’ve always taken care of me right away with car insurances, home, life and even student college fund for my kids. Garo is my main connect but all his assistants treat me the best way anyone can."
Profile photo of Sabrina Reyna

Sabrina Reyna

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Reyna
"Maricela is an excellent agent!!!"
Profile photo of April Ramirez

April Ramirez

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Ramirez
"I received the help I was looking for….best quote! Lowered my car insurance by a lot. Maricela is amazing! She responded quickly and answered all questions!"
Profile photo of Blanca 8.a

Blanca 8.a

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blanca 8.a
"Really helpful service"
Profile photo of Laura Ochoa

Laura Ochoa

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Ochoa
"Great customer service!! Maricela is great."
Profile photo of Susana Martinez

Susana Martinez

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susana Martinez
"Always fast and great service"
Profile photo of Zaven Paronian

Zaven Paronian

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zaven Paronian
"Thanks Garo for being available , and always helping me with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Rita Hagopian

Rita Hagopian

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Hagopian
"Love this office! They have helped me with my auto insurance, home insurance and life insurance. They are very quick!"
Profile photo of Vasu Nori

Vasu Nori

December 15, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Vasu Nori
"This is probably THE WORST insurance agent one can ever have. His team is non-responsive and they are just plain awful with their frequent errors in preparing the documents. I cancelled after one term of 6 months. What a scam this agent is!"
Profile photo of Ron Lyon

Ron Lyon

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Lyon
"Excellent service."