Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christopher Hodge

Christopher Hodge

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Hodge
"I’ve been with Garo for 20 years. Amazing customer service and always there when you need him."
Profile photo of Vick Kassardjian

Vick Kassardjian

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vick Kassardjian
"This State Farm office is the best. I’ve been with them for more than 25 years. They’ve always taken care of me right away with car insurances, home, life and even student college fund for my kids. Garo is my main connect but all his assistants treat me the best way anyone can."
Profile photo of Sabrina Reyna

Sabrina Reyna

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Reyna
"Maricela is an excellent agent!!!"
Profile photo of April Ramirez

April Ramirez

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Ramirez
"I received the help I was looking for….best quote! Lowered my car insurance by a lot. Maricela is amazing! She responded quickly and answered all questions!"
Profile photo of Blanca 8.a

Blanca 8.a

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blanca 8.a
"Really helpful service"
Profile photo of Laura Ochoa

Laura Ochoa

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Ochoa
"Great customer service!! Maricela is great."
Profile photo of Susana Martinez

Susana Martinez

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susana Martinez
"Always fast and great service"
Profile photo of Zaven Paronian

Zaven Paronian

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zaven Paronian
"Thanks Garo for being available , and always helping me with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Rita Hagopian

Rita Hagopian

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Hagopian
"Love this office! They have helped me with my auto insurance, home insurance and life insurance. They are very quick!"
Profile photo of Vasu Nori

Vasu Nori

December 15, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Vasu Nori
"This is probably THE WORST insurance agent one can ever have. His team is non-responsive and they are just plain awful with their frequent errors in preparing the documents. I cancelled after one term of 6 months. What a scam this agent is!"
Profile photo of Ron Lyon

Ron Lyon

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Lyon
"Excellent service."